Thursday, June 27, 2013


Miguel Indurain

The foreign legion: François Faber became the first non-Frenchman to win the Tour after the Luxembourg rider triumphed in 1909.


Jacques Anquetil & Raymond Poulidor
Luis Ocaña
De Vlaeminck and merck

Italian Giusto Cerutti has a broken wheel after a fall. According to the rules he is not alowed to accept help. Tour de France 1928.

1967 Giro dItalia

Fausto Coppi
Fabian Cancellara
Jaques Anquetil
Perico Delgado - Giro de Italia
Fabian Cancellara

Rafael Medina
Pave Culture Ciclista